Exco 2015 – 2017

POSITION IN SOCIETY NAME AFFLIATION
PRESIDENT Dr Thamil Selvee Ramasamy
selvee@ummc.edu.my
Faculty of Medicine Building, University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur
VICE PRESIDENT Dr Badrul Hisham Yahaya
badrul@amdi.usm.edu.my
Advanced Medical and Dental Institute (AMDI), Universiti Sains Malaysia, 13200 Kepala Batas, Pulau Pinang
HONORARY SECRETARY Dr Wan Safwani Binti Wan Kamarul Zaman
wansafwani@um.edu.my
Department of Biomedical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University of Malaya 50603 Kuala Lumpur
ASSISTANT HONORARY SECRETARY AP Dr Angela Ng Min Hwei
angelaster3@gmail.com
Tissue Engineering Centre, 12th Floor, UKM Medical Centre, Cheras, 56000, Kuala Lumpur
HONORARY TREASURER Dr Fazlina Nordin
nordinf@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
Pusat Terapi Sel, 12th Floor, UKM Medical Centre, Cheras, 56000, Kuala Lumpur
ASSISTANT HONORARY TREASURER Dr Tan Sik Loo
tansikloo@um.edu.my
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, Faculty of Medicine, University of Malaya, 50603 Kuala Lumpur
Exco Member Dr Shiplu Roy Chowdhury
shiplu56@gmail.com
Tissue Engineering Centre, 12th Floor, UKM Medical Centre, Cheras, 56000, Kuala Lumpur
Exco Member AP Dr Bakiah binti Shaharuddin
Tel: 03-79674719
bakiah@amdi.usm.edu.my
Advanced Medical and Dental Institute (AMDI), Universiti Sains Malaysia, 13200 Kepala Batas, Pulau Pinang
Exco Member AP Dr Farahnaz Amini
farahnaz@ucsiuniversity.edu.my
No. 1, Jalan Menara Gading, UCSI Heights, Cheras, 56000 Kuala Lumpur
Exco Member Dr Norshariza Nordin
norshariza@upm.edu.my
Clinical Genetics Unit, Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology, Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Serdang 43400, Selangor
Exco Member Dr Darman Nordin
darman@eng.ukm.my
Department of Chemical & Process Engineering, Faculty of Engineering and Built Environment, Universiti Kebangsaan Malaysia, 43600 UKM, Bangi

 

Make your selection

Industry News


Fatal error: Call to undefined method WP_Error::get_item_quantity() in /home/tesmaorg/public_html/wp-content/themes/tesma2.0/sidebar.php on line 100