Exco 2017 – 2019

POSITION IN SOCIETY NAME AFFLIATION
PRESIDENT Dr Thamil Selvee Ramasamy
selvee@ummc.edu.my
Department of Molecular Medicine, Faculty of Medicine Building, University of Malaya (UM), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia.
VICE PRESIDENT AP Dr Angela Ng Min Hwei
angelaster3@gmail.com
Tissue Engineering Centre, 12th Floor, UKM Medical Centre, Cheras, 56000, Kuala Lumpur
HONORARY SECRETARY Dr Wan Safwani Binti Wan Kamarul Zaman
wansafwani@um.edu.my
Department of Biomedical Engineering, Faculty of Engineering, University of Malaya 50603 Kuala Lumpur
ASSISTANT HONORARY SECRETARY Dr Shiplu Roy Chowdhury
shiplu56@gmail.com
Tissue Engineering Centre, 12th Floor, UKM Medical Centre, Cheras, 56000, Kuala Lumpur
HONORARY TREASURER Dr Tan Sik Loo
tansikloo@um.edu.my
Department of Orthopaedic Surgery, Faculty of Medicine, University of Malaya (UM), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
ASSISTANT HONORARY TREASURER  Dr Yogeswaran Lokanathan
yogeswa@yahoo.com
 Tissue Engineering Centre, UKM
Medical Centre (UKMMC),
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Exco Member AP Dr Badrul Hisham Yahaya
badrul@amdi.usm.edu.my
Advanced Medical and Dental Institute (AMDI), Universiti Sains Malaysia, 13200 Kepala Batas, Pulau Pinang
Exco Member AP Dr Bakiah binti Shaharuddin
Tel: 03-79674719
bakiah@amdi.usm.edu.my
Advanced Medical and Dental Institute (AMDI), Universiti Sains Malaysia, 13200 Kepala Batas, Pulau Pinang
Exco Member AP Dr Farahnaz Amini
farahnaz@ucsiuniversity.edu.my
UCSI University Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia. (farahnaz@ucsiuniversity.edu.my)
Exco Member Dr Norshariza Nordin
norshariza@upm.edu.my
Clinical Genetics Unit, Department of Obstetrics & Gynaecology, Faculty of Medicine & Health Sciences, Universiti Putra Malaysia, Serdang 43400, Selangor
Exco Member Dr Fazlina Nordin
nordinf@ppukm.ukm.edu.my
Cell Therapy Centre, UKM Medical Centre (UKMMC), Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

 

Make your selection

Industry News


Fatal error: Call to undefined method WP_Error::get_item_quantity() in /home/tesmaorg/public_html/wp-content/themes/tesma2.0/sidebar.php on line 100